Skip to Content

A Taste Of Ireland Tour Continues To New South Wales And New Zealand

Ah go on, give it a share! Go on... go on.

They have been making their way across Australia and the show has been a huge success.

Now A Taste Of Ireland continues on to New South Wales and a fantastic New Zealand tour including over 20 shows! 

For tour dates, locations & ticketing information visit www.atastofirelandshow.com

This year audiences have the chance to witness World Champion Irish dancers direct from the West End’s Lord of the
Dance, as A TASTE OF IRELAND – THE IRISH MUSIC AND DANCE SENSATION tours New Zealand wide telling the tale
of the world’s most loved nation in one incredible performance.  
 
Told through Irish music and dance, A TASTE OF IRELAND explores magical tales spanning generations of Irish
storytelling and culture. 

This world-class show features World, All Ireland & National Champion Irish dancers, and musicians from around the globe performing unique music and dance that reflects the story that is, Ireland.

A Taste of Ireland Remaining Tour Dates For NSW And Upcoming New Zealand Dates:

For tour dates, locations & ticketing information visit www.atastofirelandshow.com

New South Wales Remaining Tour Dates: 

Tuesday 16/7/19 Bathurst Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
Wednesday 17/7/19 Coonabarabran Coonabarabran Bowling Club
Thursday 18/7/19 Parkes Parkes Leagues Club
Friday 19/7/19 Orange Civic Theatre
Saturday 20/7/19 Dubbo Regional Theatre
Sunday 21/7/19 Broken Hill Broken Hill Civic Centre
Tuesday 23/7/19 Cootamundra Cootamundra Ex-Services
Wednesday 24/7/19 Cowra Cowra Civic Centre
Thursday 25/7/19 Wagga Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Friday 26/7/19 Ulladulla Ulladulla Civic Centre
Saturday 27/7/19 Penrith Joan Sutherland
Sunday 28/7/19 Bega Bega Civic Centre
Tuesday 30/7/19 Byron Bay Byron Community Centre
Wednesday 31/7/19 Byron Bay Byron Community Centre
Saturday 3/8/2019 Wollongong Anita’s Theatre
Tuesday 6/8/2019 Leeton Roxy Theatre
Wednesday 7/8/2019 Tumut Montreal Community Theatre Inc
Thursday 8/8/2019 Nowra Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre
Friday 9/8/2019 Canberra Canberra Southern Cross Club
Saturday 10/8/2019 Griffith Griffith Regional Theatre
Sunday 11/8/2019 Wyong The Arthouse Theatre
Tuesday 13/8/19 Gosford Laycock Theatre
Thursday 15/8/19 Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
Friday 16/8/19 Sydney Concourse Concert Hall

Upcoming New Zealand Tour Dates

 

Thursday  29/08/2019 Ashburton Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Friday 30/08/2019 Oamaru Oamaru Opera House
Saturday 31/08/2019 Christchurch Issac Theatre Royal
Sunday 1/9/19 Dunedin Regent Theatre
Tuesday 3/9/19 Invercargill Civic Theatre
Thursday 5/9/19 Greymouth Regent Theatre
Friday 6/9/19 Blenheim ASB Theatre Marlborough
Saturday 7/9/19 Nelson Theatre Royal
Sunday 8/9/19 Westport NBS Theatre
Tuesday 10/9/19 Carterton Carterton Event Centre
Wednesday 11/9/19 Napier Napier Municipal Theatre
Thursday 12/9/19 Whanganui The Royal Wanganui Opera House
Friday 13/9/19 Wellington Wellington Opera House
Saturday 14/9/19 Palmerston North Regent On Broadway
Sunday 15/9/19 New Plymouth TSB Theatre
Tuesday 17/9/19 Taupo Great Lake Centre
Thursday 19/9/19 Whangarei Forum North
Friday 20/9/19 Auckland ASB Theatre – Aotea Centre
Saturday 21/9/19 Hamilton Claudelands Arena

Book your tickets now before they sell out!🍀

 

Ah go on, give it a share! Go on... go on.